Caricamento

Contatti

Carlotta Bianchi
Head of Area IeFP
carlotta.bianchi@fav.it
051 4151943

Elisabetta Standardi
Coordinatrice IeFP
elisabetta.standardi@fav.it
051 4151941

Valentina Londei
Coordinatrice IeFP
valentina.londei@fav.it
0514151940

Enrico Fabbri Destro
Coordinatore  IeFP
enrico.fabbridestro@fav.it
051 4151987

Alessandro Frigau 
Coordinatore stage IeFP
alessandro.frigau@fav.it
051 4151931

Davide Melchioni
Tutor IeFP
davide.melchioni@fav.it
051 4151932

Raffaele Ranni 
Tutor IeFP
raffaele.ranni@fav.it
051 4151955

Sabina Muci 
Tutor IeFP
sabina.muci@fav.it
051 4151954

Daniela Salino 
Tutor IeFP
daniela.salino@fav.it
051 4151959