Caricamento

Contatti

Federica Minarelli
Head of
Career Education Area
ferderica.minarelli@fav.it
051 4151922

Alice Cati
Coordinatore Career Education
alice.cati@fav.it
051 4151913

Valentina Gamberi
Coordinatore Career Education
valentina.gamberi@fav.it
051 4151984

Alessandra Fraticelli 
Coordinatore Career Education
alessandra.fraticelli@fav.it
051 4151985

Giuseppe Pandolfo
Coordinatore Career Education
giuseppe.pandolfo@fav.it
051 4151986

Elisa Bacilieri
Segreteria didattico organizzativa
elisa.bacilieri@fav.it
051 4151966

 

Silvia Dei Baroni De Rose
Coordinatore Career Education
silvia.deibaroniderose@fav.it
051 4151909

Gianlorenzo Spaggiari
Coordinatore Career Education
gianlorenzo.spaggiari@fav.it
051 4151963